Board Retreat 2007

The Florida Keys Council of the Arts recently held their annual board
retreat at Tranquility Bay Resort in Marathon and discussed new ideas for
facilitating and strengthening the arts throughout Monroe County.

Back row (l - r): Mike Moore; Tom Butler; Cris Sandifer, Chair; Gayle
Hewlett; Bill Porter; Andrea Comstock, Interim Executive Director; David Cohn.
Front row (l - r): Alison Schaeffler-Murphy, Vice-chair; Nancy
Perez-Miller; Brownie Ballard; Jack Hildreth, Treasurer; Emily Sorkin; C.J. Groth; Reen
Stanhouse, Membership Coordinator.


Andrea Comstock, Interim Executive Director
Florida Keys Council of the Arts
1100 Simonton Street
Key West, FL 33040
305-295-4369 phone
305-295-4372 fax